Styrelsen

Inger Mattsson, Ordförande
Ordförande
070-345 10 70
mattsson.inger@gmail.com

Helena Karlsson, Kassör
Kassör
070-325 74 75
helenajakobsson73@hotmail.com

Elin Frans, Sekreterare
sekreterare
070-612 18 20
elin.frans@gmail.com

Fredrik Fröst
073-181 87 27
fredrik.frost@outlook.com

Marie Salmons
072-328 83 81
marie.e.salmons@gmail.com

Hans-Erik Jansson
070-658 58 53
Hej.Hasse@icloud.com

Petter Forsberg
070-628 17 29
petter.forsberg90@gmail.com

Anita Jones Larsson
070-650 99 91
jones_leksand@hotmail.com

Hans-Erik Lang
073-033 24 64
hans-erik.lang@telia.com

Annonser