Styrelsen

Inger Mattsson
Ordförande
070-345 10 70
mattsson.inger@gmail.com

Helena Karlsson
Kassör
070-325 74 75
helenajakobsson73@hotmail.com

Elin Frans
sekreterare
070-612 18 20
elin.frans@gmail.com

Fredrik Fröst
073-181 87 27
fredrik.frost@outlook.com

Marie Salmons
072-328 83 81
marie.e.salmons@gmail.com

Kenneth Hutter
070-509 51 70
kenneth.hutter@hotmail.se

Petter Forsberg
070-628 17 29
petter.forsberg90@gmail.com

Anita Jones Larsson
070-650 99 91
jones_leksand@hotmail.com

Tobias ”Tobbe” Arnesson
070-685 85 39
arnesson.tobbe@gmail.com

Annonser